Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    UC corporation

    Share

    Felipe2101
    Survivor
    Survivor

    Posts : 39
    Join date : 2011-01-25
    Age : 20
    Location : BRASIL

    UC corporation

    Post  Felipe2101 on Sun Apr 03, 2011 7:42 pm

    I returned

    I feel sorry for the loss of Derek

    1-Name: Eduardo Felipe ...

    2 Name of the Game: Felipe_Eduardo

    3 Age: 15

    4-Kills: 37

    5-Deaths: 15

    6-Explain yourself: I'm here to ask a member of UC. the past is past
    I'm back trying to get on the RP server.
    then I want to be a member of UC for greater participation on the server to help improve the server, so now as a simple survivor can not do much.
    I'm doing everything possible to rid the server hacker denounce them and take pictures, you should think about that I think does not deserve a second chance in the group?

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:47 am