Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Make some special rules for some forums!

    Share

    Hazard
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 3
    Join date : 2011-04-05

    Make some special rules for some forums!

    Post  Hazard on Tue Apr 05, 2011 12:17 pm

    for example there in suggestion forum:
    1.-Not spam you suggestion, or will be delated without WARNING!!!
    2.-/a for agree, /d for denied.
    3.-Respect all another suggestions,people,etc.


    can add some new rules depend if is needed or not.


      Current date/time is Thu Dec 08, 2016 4:04 pm