Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Suits for the S.T.A.R.S.

    Share

    David_Belle
    Survivor
    Survivor

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 2011-01-18
    Age : 25

    Suits for the S.T.A.R.S.

    Post  David_Belle on Mon Apr 18, 2011 6:50 pm

    I think the S.T.A.R.S. should have a uniform to because the U.C. have uniforms that i have seen in pictures of other people's posting stuff, so I just think that the S.T.A.R.S. should get uniforms to, and it well help people notice that there U.C. and S.T.A.R.S. We should make some thing just like the ones in the U.C. but just a little bit different.

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:46 am