Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Tazer Commands for STARS, and UC

    Share

    David_Belle
    Survivor
    Survivor

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 2011-01-18
    Age : 25

    Tazer Commands for STARS, and UC

    Post  David_Belle on Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:07 pm

    I think we should make a Tazer command for the STARS, and UC because first if the admins are not in the game the STARS, or UC can help because if there are hackers hacking we can taze them, and if some one is not following the rules we can taze them as well. Its a good idea I think.

    Cody_Devitt
    Survivor
    Survivor

    Posts : 21
    Join date : 2011-03-13

    Re: Tazer Commands for STARS, and UC

    Post  Cody_Devitt on Mon Apr 25, 2011 6:50 pm

    David_Belle wrote:I think we should make a Tazer command for the STARS, and UC because first if the admins are not in the game the STARS, or UC can help because if there are hackers hacking we can taze them, and if some one is not following the rules we can taze them as well. Its a good idea I think.
    What's the point I see alot of Stars rule breaking too..

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:48 am