Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Share

    luckas120
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 11
    Join date : 2011-04-23
    Location : Brazil

    STARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Post  luckas120 on Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:10 am

    I just had an magical idea today while i was playing , me and my friends came onto a hacker(life hack), and though it was bad it reminded me of Nemesis
    So i started to create a scheme , like a gun battle of players versus nemesis, so close your eyes and imagine a bit:
    All players equiped for the worst at STARS base , in the shadow of the sandstorm comes a NEMESIS and starts to minigun evyone, and they shoot and fight they awsome battle till the nemesis falls to hes knees and scream STARS!!!!!!!!!

    That would be an awsome event don't you think.
    What it would need:
    -Someone who wants to be the Nemesis ( HE HAS SHITLOADS OF HP )
    -STARS base spawner
    -Evryone locked and loaded for the battle

    Thanks for the attention
    See on the Server

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:48 am