Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Please make an Anti-Hacker System

    Share

    Vitor_Matheus
    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Age : 19
    Location : Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    Please make an Anti-Hacker System

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Fri Apr 29, 2011 9:22 am

    Look those Sons of a...














    Motorola = God, Superman Mod, Airbreak
    Kaifas_Extazy = Weapon Hack: Sawwnoff, Double Sub-MachineGuns
    Hijikata_Toshizou = Same than Motorola

    Please Make Anti-Hackers Systems and let STARS and UC do /votekick and STARS /capture, /drag, /letgo (because normally the hackers join zombie team)

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 03, 2016 5:36 am