Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use.

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by kingcole436

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by kingcole436

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov



Our users have posted a total of 1652 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx

    My Mods for SAMP


    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts: 108
    Join date: 2011-03-24
    Age: 18
    Location: Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    My Mods for SAMP

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Sat Apr 30, 2011 8:03 am

    Hello guys, Here i gonna post my Mods. Hope like it

    Army Skins:

    Soldier Skin:

    Soldier Animation:

    Hummer War Edition (Not who is at Video Description):

    Millenia Weapon Pack ( pictures in download = This make your Weapons a Lot More realystic and here come a lot of skins for the same weapon,so you can change you most like )

    Overdose Effects v1.4:

    GTA IV Trees for SA:

    Enterable Journey(car) and Tropic (boat) Mod:



    Enterable - Train,Cargobob,Andromada and AT-400:

    Train -

    Cargobob.dff -
    Cargobob.txd -

    Andromeda -

    AT-400 -

    Area 51 = Umbrella Corporation :

    Retextured Roads - LS, SF and LV:





    The Dark Wooland skin for S.W.A.T and Digital skin are the same but digital have microphone.

    Thats it... When i find mods better than those one's i post here Cool


    Last edited by Vitor_Matheus on Tue May 31, 2011 5:40 pm; edited 8 times in total (Reason for editing : Forgot some Mods)

      Current date/time is Tue Dec 01, 2015 12:22 pm