Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Whay im banned was a bug

    Share

    master234
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2011-04-16
    Age : 19
    Location : USA

    Whay im banned was a bug

    Post  master234 on Sat Apr 30, 2011 4:57 pm

    1- Name:Joe
    2- Game Name:Serious Sam HD
    3- Age:21
    4- Ban Date:30 April 2011
    5- Ban Reason:health refuned
    6- Explain yourself:i was a doctor i was going to get a car but my fuel was low and im going to refull when i refull 1 hacker has came and blow with Bazoka but i was say /exit im exited and has got a bug and im not die

      Current date/time is Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:06 pm