Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    A new Item

    Share

    David_Belle
    Survivor
    Survivor

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 2011-01-18
    Age : 25

    A new Item

    Post  David_Belle on Sat May 14, 2011 11:05 pm

    I think we should add a fire extinguisher for S.t.a.r.s. and U.C. so if there is a fire we can put it out. tell me what you think.

    Vitor_Matheus
    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Age : 19
    Location : Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    Re: A new Item

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Mon May 16, 2011 9:52 am

    David_Belle wrote:I think we should add a fire extinguisher for S.t.a.r.s. and U.C. so if there is a fire we can put it out. tell me what you think.

    i dont think this is an bad idea, this is good, makes the game more RP.
    For Example, you is Playing or making a video from role play, but where you need to go is with fire, you wont gonna put it out, you let it make more fire on your base / safezone / house ?
    /support



    Vitor_Matheus

      Current date/time is Thu Dec 08, 2016 4:02 pm