Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    My Server Video

    Share

    Vitor_Matheus
    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Age : 19
    Location : Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    My Server Video

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Sun May 15, 2011 1:30 pm



    well i do my best, i know this is not the best, at the moment this is a...
    but i gonna make another one day better than this one.


    Vitor_Matheus

    Jeff
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 10
    Join date : 2011-05-04

    Re: My Server Video

    Post  Jeff on Mon May 16, 2011 12:03 am

    Very nice vid, I just like to comment on a few things. The Helicopter death at the end took forever. And maybe you could show a video of the world going into night time sped up so it shows that the time has changed as that leap from day to shooting at night is HUGE

    Vitor_Matheus
    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Age : 19
    Location : Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    Re:My Server Video

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Sat Jun 11, 2011 10:44 am

    Hello guys, i maked an topic for you all comment, when internet on my house come back i dont know if i create an video, but if i create i gonna post it here.
    well... is that it.

    Vitor_Matheus

    Sponsored content

    Re: My Server Video

    Post  Sponsored content Today at 10:00 pm


      Current date/time is Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:00 pm