Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    Russel Jackson - Hacking

    Share

    Mike Dan
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2011-05-15

    Russel Jackson - Hacking

    Post  Mike Dan on Wed May 18, 2011 9:30 am

    Reported Player : Russel Jackson

    Airbreak Hax , And Weapon Hax ( RPG )

    Proof :

    Airbreak Only :


    Airbreak + Deagle In Hand :



    Airbreak + RPG :



    Whole (Incase Of Curropted URL's) :

    http://img849.imageshack.us/g/haxd.png/

    Skull_Slayer
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2011-04-27

    Russel Jackson - Hacking

    Post  Skull_Slayer on Wed May 18, 2011 9:49 am

    Yeah.Someone please ban him

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 03, 2016 5:36 am