Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    I Am Back!!!

    Share

    Vitor_Matheus
    Lone Survivor
    Lone Survivor

    Posts : 108
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Age : 19
    Location : Brazil, Rio Grande do Sul - Porto Alegre

    I Am Back!!!

    Post  Vitor_Matheus on Mon Jul 18, 2011 9:04 am

    Guys, i am back!!!
    Sorry for the Long time that i wont log in.
    But now i am with full force Cool
    I Gonna eventually log now!
    I Gonna crush the hackers and kick their asses. Cool
    I Have GTA IV but really, i love the server and cant leave it I love you
    so is that it !


    Vitor_Matheus

      Current date/time is Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:07 pm