Please register at our new forums, this forum is no longer in use. http://mczombie.enjin.com/

Latest topics

» The new forum, for those left behind.
Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:57 pm by King

» SAMP & MTA Server Progress
Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:06 pm by King

» Starting Over.
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:07 am by David_Belle

» Today is my Birthday
Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:59 pm by Jose Cardoso

» The Community (Information & Organization)
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:37 pm by marinov

» Tomorrow is my Birthday
Thu Sep 22, 2011 8:28 am by Vitor_Matheus

» Server Up again
Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:43 am by marinov

» My contact for emergency
Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:38 pm by Jose Cardoso

» cant enter
Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:51 pm by marinov

Poll

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1646 messages in 495 subjects

We have 178 registered users

The newest registered user is xXSp3cialXx


    A new Fraction (or at least i want it to be)

    Share

    Th3EddmexKing
    New Arrival
    New Arrival

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2011-07-31
    Age : 19
    Location : In Mars

    A new Fraction (or at least i want it to be)

    Post  Th3EddmexKing on Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:47 am

    The new fraction would be called
    "The Fencers"
    Background Story:
    A lot of illegal immigrants from Mexico try to cross the border looking for a better life in the U.S.A. Looking for the american dream (or nightmare) But when they get to the city they found the city over run with the walking death They decided to Stay together and look for the American Dream Burried deep under the disaster.

      Current date/time is Thu Dec 08, 2016 4:05 pm